sb-top
left-sb-top

Registered Candidates

Mayor

Name Filing Date Contact Information
 Allen, Don             May 1, 2018 at 8:52 am    Email: info@donallen.ca
Phone: 705-302-4253
 French, Bill May 1, 2018 at 9:40 am Email: bill.french@hotmail.com
Phone: 705-722-9635 or
705-718-7031


Deputy Mayor

Name Filing Date Contact Information
 Coughlin, Jennifer May 1, 2018 at 10:10 am Email: coughlin.jennifer@gmail.com
Phone: 705-321-9272

Councillor - Ward 1

Name Filing Date Contact Information
 Austin, Katy  May 7, 2018 at 2:05 pm Email: katy.austin@sympatico.ca
Phone: 705-796-7348

Councillor - Ward 2

Name Filing Date Contact Information
 Ritchie, Perry May 4, 2018 at 10:14 am Email: perry.ritchie@sympatico.ca
Phone: 705-322-2885

Councillor - Ward 3

Name Filing Date Contact Information
Seif, Tyler May 16, 2018 at 1:38 p.m.    Email: tyler_seif@hotmail.com
Phone: 647-403-1170

Councillor - Ward 4

Name Filing Date Contact Information
 Nixon, Kenneth (Craig)  May 3, 2018 at 2:45 p.m. Email: kcnixon@outlook.com
Phone: 705-721-2444 or 
705-333-2625

Councillor - Ward 5

Name Filing Date Contact Information
 Hanna, Jack  May 17, 2018 at 3:04 p.m.  Email: jackhanna@bell.net
Phone: 705-721-0055

School Board Trustee - Simcoe County District School Board (English Public)

Name Filing Date Contact Information
Beacock, Peter May 1, 2018 at 12:28 p.m. Email: thebeacocks@rogers.com
Phone: 705-322-1053

School Board Trustee - Simcoe Muskoka Catholic District School Board (English Separate)

Name Filing Date Contact Information
     


School Board Trustee - Conseil scolaire Viamonde (French Public)

Name Filing Date Contact Information
 Lapointe, Eric  May 11, 2018 at 3:11 p.m. Email: ericrlapointe@yahoo.com
Phone: 705-241-8909


School Board Trustee - Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir (French Separate)

Name Filing Date Contact Information
Blais, Donald May 3, 2018 at 4:06 p.m. Email: donaldjblais@bell.net
Phone: 905-775-6428 or 
416-688-4009



Updated: May 17, 2018 at 3:15pm

This is an unofficial list of candidates. The candidate list will be certified by the Clerk on July 30, 2018.


sb-bottom
sb-bottom2