Contact Us

 Township of Springwater Administration Centre
2231 Nursery Road
Minesing, ON
L0L 1Y2

Contact Information
Phone: 705-728-4784
Fax:      705-728-6957
Email: General Inquiries

After Hours:  705-725-2715  

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday
8:30am - 4:30pm
(closed on statutory holidays) 

Accessibility Feedback Form
Customer Service Feedback

View Larger Map 
 Media Contact: 705-728-4784 Ext. 2067 Email: Nicole Van Zutphen

Email Ext #
Mayor & Council Mayor & Council  
Mayor Bill French 2040 
Deputy Mayor Don Allen  2013
Councillor Ward 1 Katy Austin 2013 
Councillor Ward 2 Perry Ritchie  2013 
Councillor Ward 3 Jennifer Coughlin  2013 
Councillor Ward 4 Sandy McConkey 2013
Councillor Ward 5 Jack Hanna  2013
Recreation, Parks & Properties
GENERAL LINE  Recreation 2036/2063 
Director of Recreation/Parks/Properties Ron Belcourt 2053 
GENERAL LINE Building 2017 
Director of Building Services Nick Ippolito 2030 
Building Assistant  Penny Travis 2023 
Building Inspector  Darren Verstraten  2027 
GENERAL LINE Finance 2018
Director of Finance Jeff Schmidt 2009
Accounts Receivables Coordinator Catherine Mawdsley 2022
Accounts Payable Coordinator Shelley McNabb 2025
Deputy Treasurer Anita Verstraten 2024
Customer Service Representative Jane Loftus 2036
Customer Service Representative Jennifer McCullough  2063
Fire & Emergency Services
GENERAL LINE Fire & Emergency 2016 
Director of Fire & Emergency Services Tony Van Dam 2031
Deputy Fire Chief Craig Williams 2048
Fire Prevention Officer Jeff Corriveau 2047
Fire & Emergency Training Officer Jeff French 2057
Emergency Services Assistant Debbie Labelle 2045
Planning & Bylaw Enforcement
GENERAL LINE Planning 2019 
Director of Planning Services & Bylaw Enforcement Brent Spagnol 2049
Planner Amy Knapp 2064
Planner Chris Russell 2038
Planning & Development Coordinator Brianna Belcourt 2032
Planning Assistant Mary Veenstra 2044
Municipal Law Enforcement Officer Brittany Kellington 2033
Public Works
GENERAL LINE  Public Works  
Director of Public Works Mark Archer 2014
Operations Coordinator Heather Coleman 2051
Operations Technician Steve Buchanan 2075
Routine Patroller Mike Brown 2072
Clerk's Office           
GENERAL LINE Clerk's Office 2015
Director of Corporate Services & Clerk           
Deputy Clerk Yvonne Aubichon  2042
Clerk's Assistant Karen Todd 2013
GENERAL LINE Administration 2015
Chief Administrative Officer Robert Brindley 2041
Corporate Strategy Coordinator Erin DeVreede 2039
Community Development Officer Janine Peck 2100
Branding Advocate & Communications Officer Nicole Van Zutphen 2067
CEO, Springwater Library Jodie Player Delgado  2065
Springwater Library - Elmvale Elmvale Branch 705-322-1482
Springwater Library - Midhurst Midhurst Branch 705-737-5650
Springwater Library - Minesing Minesing Branch 705-722-6440
Livestock Claims 
GENERAL LINE Livestock Claims 2025 
Reg Cowan 705-322-2290 
  Charlie Renaud 705-322-2140
  Bernard Terry 705-322-3038
Additional Resources
Animal Control Eric Bronee
Dog Tag Sales Agent Andrea LeBlanc-Duffy 705-790-4364
Ontario Clean Water Agency   705-429-2525

Please note, in an effort to deter spam and online attacks the Township of Springwater does not post email addresses directly on their website. After filling out the contact form, the person you are attempting to reach will be directly notified of your correspondence and will address it accordingly. 

If you require further assistance or would like the direct email address of the person whom you are attempting to contact please call 705-728-4784 for customer service or the dial extension indicated for the person you are trying to reach.

Staff Login